Join us for a New Years firework fantastic 2018!!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by NchantedHoe, Dec 30, 2018.

  1. NchantedHoe

    NchantedHoe New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    9
    New Years Eve is tomorrow, and fisk and I are pleased to invite everyone in sharing a year end celebration at our place!!

    /res tp ladycave.fireworks

    We are going out tomorrow evening, so the display will happen around

    2:30 PST
    4:30 CST
    5:30 EST
    10:30 GMT
    6:30 AWST

    It has to be dark in game for the best results! Maybe it could be helpful if a certain someone (@Spork or @haugsvar ) are there in case, ohh, idk... we need a longer night ;) I have no idea how long the action will take, but I've made a shit tonne of fireworks!

    Please join us!
    If you can't, wishing everyone a safe a HAPPY NEW YEAR in advance.

    Love:
    NchantedHoe & fiskit_says
     
    • Like Like x 4
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Supersnaketate

    Supersnaketate Get building you slack jawed turkeys

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    77
    is this still happening? is it 6:30 AWST am or pm?
     
  3. Spork

    Spork Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Messages:
    395
    Likes Received:
    113
    Sorry I couldn't make it! Happy New Years!!
     
  4. NchantedHoe

    NchantedHoe New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    9
    I made waaaaaaayyyy more fireworks than I needed.
    If anyone is on Intersnout, and would like a private viewing just give me a holler! Or, might just be an impromptu LETS HAVE A PARTY! show...